Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Jeff Paul Complaint - Shortcut to Internet Millions Review - Shortcut to Internet Millions
Jeff Paul Complaint

Jeff Paul Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Shortcut to Internet Millions Review - Shortcut to Internet Millions


Jeff Paul 's Shortcut to Internet Millions IS A SCAM!

Be very careful with Jeff Paul's Shortcut to Internet Millions, the sites they help you make are junk and the books contain out dated information.

They triple charge you from different company names from different countries if you decide to cancel and also over charge you on a regular basis...

If you could make 1,000s of $s like the way they say, every body would be making millions by now.

Jeff Paul's Shortcut to Internet Millions is a scam and in order to make millions on the Internet, you need to create a site like Youtube or Facebook!


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Jeff Paul
SUBMIT a ticket
for Jeff Paul
WATCH videos
for Jeff Paul
More Jeff Paul Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Jeff Paul

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


tremainedancy says: (9 years ago)
 0
I think this is a good program



loyd says: (9 years ago)
 0
I myself have filed a complaint with the Ohio Attorney General's Office. I requested my money back on the 3rd. day. before trying to Jeff Paul internet millions. I told them I had some medical problem and did not think I could do it. Boy did they give me some bull!!!! They even gave me a one years guarantee money back. After about a month I wanted my money back with the Guarantee. They give me all kinds of run around and told me I would need to wait a year. I filled a complaint with the Attorney General Office of Ohio.



jesse88 says: (9 years ago)
 0
if really a scam, why these still survive????????? just call the police for money fraud.



jesse88 says: (9 years ago)
 0
really a scam????????? wow



URanAsshole says: (9 years ago)
 0
who the fuck are you people? You all sound like assholes. Does this Jeff guy cater to assholes?



media says: (9 years ago)
 0
I got scammed by Jeff Paul and his associates in November 2008 and I am now trying to get my money back. The whole thing is a scam they charged $6,500.00 on my credit card for coaching which was watching a bunch of videos, If you needed a real person to talk to you had to wait 24 hours for someone to get back to I created my website, and I was told the reason I am not making any money was because the website was not created properly. The coaching that you pay for is watching videos this is what I got for my $6,500.00. I tried to get my charges reverse the credit card company reversed the charges and then add it back because I had no substantial paper work to give to them, all the transaction was done over the phone. I have to know fight to get my money back. because I did not make at dime since November 2008 to now May 2009. I try sending review from different sites to the credit card company to let them see that other people were having trouble with Jeff Paul's program, but they reversed the charged back on my card after they took it off. I don't know how I will get my money back to pay them back. Jeff Paul coaching was suppose to help me make money to pay back the credit card they call it using other people's money. I will tell anyone out there to stay away from Jeff Paul Program. Don't it scammed like me.



tjacobs45 says: (9 years ago)
 +1
Jeff Paul is a complete scam, I joined their success team for $5400! and they are useless they helped me with absolutely nothing and you can barely ever get in touch with them. The 10 websites a month is a joke! 2 months into the program 15 of the products that i was selling were out of stock, its been 5 month and there still out of stock and by the way I havent had one purchase on any product and I market these products everyday. How could something that makes so much money only be worth $40 common! Jeff Paul makes his money with the success team which are a bunch of useless idiots! They tell you they tell you exactly what to do and basically hold your hand but all they really do is tell you to watch the video clips they give you and thats it. I have left over 20 VM for the woman that is in charge telling her I wanted a refund and that they can take all the sites back and its been 5 months with no reply! I am filing a complaint to the California government, if anyone wants to join me let me know because the more complaints the more likely we can shut their scam system down. My #914-755-5961



tjacobs45 says: (9 years ago)
 -1
Jeff Paul is a complete scam, I joined their success team for $5400! and they are useless they helped me with absolutely nothing and you can barely ever get in touch with them. The 10 websites a month is a joke! 2 months into the program 15 of the products that i was selling were out of stock, its been 5 month and there still out of stock and by the way I havent had one purchase on any product and I market these products everyday. How could something that makes so much money only be worth $40 common! Jeff Paul makes his money with the success team which are a bunch of useless idiots! They tell you they tell you exactly what to do and basically hold your hand but all they really do is tell you to watch the video clips they give you and thats it. I have left over 20 VM for the woman that is in charge telling her I wanted a refund and that they can take all the sites back and its been 5 months with no reply! I am filing a complaint to the California government, if anyone wants to join me let me know because the more complaints the more likely we can shut their scam system down. My #914-755-5961



ShamelessScamer says: (9 years ago)
 +1
This guy jeff makes his money only by selling his useless program to suckers.



scam4sure says: (10 years ago)
 +1
this is the biggest pack of bullshit i have ever heard.i'm saying that because i bought the package and its a huge scam!!!



sikandarrahimi says: (10 years ago)
 -1
I am not agree with you when are you saying that shortcut to internet millions is an scam.I personally bought jeff paul shortcut to internet millions product by your kind information I am glad to say that jeff paul is one of the best and count among the famouse business man and professionlized man and pay excellence services by selling his information 'how to make money online".



sikandarrahimi says: (10 years ago)
 -1
I am not agree with when are you saying that shortcut to internet millions is an scam.I personally bought jeff paul shortcut to internet millions product by you kind information I am glad to say that jeff paul is one of the best and count among the famouse business man and professionlized man and pay excellence services by selling his information 'how to make money online" sitting cool on your own pc.




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Jeff Paul reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team